



Agendum: To induct the following individuals as members for functioning in the respective capacities in the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC), of Gokhale Memorial girls' College.

SI.No.	Name of the Member	Designation	
01.	Dr. Mita Banerjee, Vice Chancellor, Kanyashree University, Krishnanagar, Nadia, West Bengal	External Expert	
02.	Dr. Arijit De, Associate Professor, Dept. of Chemistry	Teacher Member	
03.	Dr. Sk. Sariful Islam, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Education	Teacher Member	
04.	Dr. Sarama Das, Librarian	Administrative Officer	
05.	Smt. Sangeeta Sen, Secretary, Alumni Association, GMGC Warpha	Alumni Representative	

Hence, the entire list of members in the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC), of Gokhale Memorial Girls' College is as follows:

Sl.No.	Name of the Member	Designation
01.	Dr. Atashi Karpha	Principal & Chairperson
02.	Dr. Mita Banerjee, Vice Chancellor, Kanyashree University, Krishnanagar, Nadia, West Bengal	External Expert
03.	Dr. Pratip Chowdhury (Rtd.) Professor of Physics	Educationist, External Expert
04.	Prof. (Dr.) Siuli Sarkar, Principal, Lady Brabourne College, Kolkata	Govt. Nominee in GB, Employers' Representative
05.	Dr. Ruma Bhattacharya, Principal, Bijoykrishna Girls' College, Howrah	University Nominee in GB, Management Representative
06.	Dr. Himadrish Chatterjee, Associate Professor, Naihati Rishi Bankim Chatterjee College	Community Representative
07.	Smt. Debashree Roy, President, Peerless Hotels	Industry Representative
08.	Dr. Sanchita Sen, Associate Professor, Dept. of Economics	Coordinator
09.	Dr. Ivy De, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Education	Teacher Member
10.	Dr. Ballari Ray Chaudhury, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Bengali	Teacher Member
11.	Dr. Arijit De, Associate Professor, Dept. of Chemistry	Teacher Member
12.	Dr. Goutam Mahata, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Chemistry	Teacher Member

1/1 Harish Mukherjee Road, Kolkata - 700 020 Phones : 2223-2355, 2223-8287, 2223-3020 = E-mail-gokhalecollegekolkata@gmail.com website - www.gokhalecollegekolkata.edu.in

Reliha	le Memorial Girls' College	A STATE OF THE STA
13.	Dr. Nabamita Chakraborty, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Psychology	Teacher Mente
14.	Dr. Sk. Sariful Islam, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Education	Teacher Member
15.	Dr. Sourabh Niyogi, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Physics	Teacher Member
16.	Dr. Sarama Das, Librarian	Administrative Officer
17.	Smt. Sangeeta Sen, Secretary, Alumni Association, GMGC, Quapple	Alumni Representative

Resolved that the Governing Body members agree to the inclusion of the above mentioned members in their respective capacities in the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC), of Gokhale Memorial Girls' College

Name of the Member	Designation
Dr. Mita Banerjee, Vice Chancellor, Kanyashree University, Krishnanagar, Nadia, West Bengal	External Expert
Dr. Arijit De, Associate Professor, Dept. of Chemistry	Teacher Member
Dr. Sk. Sariful Islam, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Education	Teacher Member
Dr. Sarama Das, Librarian	Administrative Officer
Smt. Sangeeta Sen, Secretary, Alumni Association, GMG Counter	Alumni Representative
	Dr. Mita Banerjee, Vice Chancellor, Kanyashree University, Krishnanagar, Nadia, West Bengal Dr. Arijit De, Associate Professor, Dept. of Chemistry Dr. Sk. Sariful Islam, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Education

And the entire list stands as mentioned below.

Sl.No.	Name of the Member	Designation	
01.	Dr. Atashi Karpha	Principal & Chairperson	
02.	Dr. Mita Banerjee, Vice Chancellor, Kanyashree University, Krishnanagar, Nadia, West Bengal	External Expert	
03.	Dr. Pratip Chowdhury (Rtd.) Professor of Physics	Educationist, External Expert	
04.	Prof. (Dr.) Siuli Sarkar, Principal, Lady Brabourne College, Kolkata	Govt. Nominee in GB, Employers' Representative	
05.	Dr. Ruma Bhattacharya, Principal, Bijoykrishna Girls' College, Howrah	University Nominee in GB, Management Representative	
06.	Dr. Himadrish Chatterjee, Associate Professor, Naihati Rishi Bankim Chatterjee College	Community Representative	
07.	Smt. Debashree Roy, President, Peerless Hotels	Industry Representative	
08.	Dr. Sanchita Sen, Associate Professor, Dept. of Economics	Coordinator	
09.	Dr. Ivy De, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Education	Teacher Member	
10.	Dr. Ballari Ray Chaudhury, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Bengali	Teacher Member	
11.	Dr. Arijit De, Associate Professor, Dept. of Chemistry	Teacher Member	

1/1 Harish Mukherjee Road, Kolkata - 700 020 Phones : 2223-2355, 2223-8287, 2223-3020 = &-mail-gokhalecollegekolkata @gmail.com website - www.gokhalecollegekolkata.edu.in

12.	e Memorial Girls' College Dr. Goutam Mahata, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Chemistry	Teacher Merting
13.	Dr. Nabamita Chakraborty, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Psychology	Teacher Member
14.	Dr. Sk. Sariful Islam, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Education	Teacher Member
15.	Dr. Sourabh Niyogi, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Physics	Teacher Member
16.	Dr. Sarama Das, Librarian	Administrative Officer
17.	Smt. Sangeeta Sen, Secretary, Alumni Association, GMGL, Okarpha	Alumni Representative

SI.No.	Members of the G.B.	Designation	Approved	Signature
1.	DR. SUBIRES BHATTACHARYYA	PRESIDENT, G.B.	Yes	Sime
2.	PROF. SIULI SARKAR	GOVT. NOMINEE, G.B.	Yes	So arkan
3.	DR. LAPITA SARKAR	GOVT. NOMINEE, G.B.	yes	Lapita Sarkar
4.	DR. INDRILA GUHA	NOMINEE OF W.B.S.C.H.E., G.B.	YES	Indule Gube
5.	DR. RUMA BHATTACHARYYA	C.U. NOMINEE, G.B.		
6.	DR. MAITREYEE BHATTACHARYYA	C.U. NOMINEE, G.B.	K	Muldadon
7.	DR. ATASHI KARPHA	PRINCIPAL AND SECRETARY, G.B.	yes	arpha.
9.	DR. MAUSUMI MUKHERJEE	T.S. REPRESENTATIVE	Yes	Mansumi Mucherger. 23.11.21.
9.	DR. IVY DE	T.S. REPRESENTATIVE	Yes	J. de 23.11.21
10.	DR. SARTHAK ROY CHOWDHURY	T.S. REPRESENTATIVE	yes	Q.