GOVERNMENT OF WEST BENGAL FINANCE (AUDIT) DEPARTMENT NABANNA, MANDIRTALA, HOWRAH-711 102

No. 78-F(P₂).

No. 78/1(500)-F(P₂).

Dated, Howrah, the 8th January, 2021.

MEMOANDUM

The undersigned is directed to refer to Memo. No.3490– $F(P_2)$, dated 14.12.2020, and to state that (i) The State Government Employees and the employees of Boards / Corporations / Educational Institutions etc. drawing pay more than ₹ 2,01,000/- only will also get Dearness Allowance @ 3% of revised basic pay with effect from 01.01.2021 and (ii) the pensioners / family pensioners still drawing pre-revised pension / family pension (as per R.O.P.A., 2009) will get Dearness Relief @ 133% with effect from 01.01.2021 till their pension / family pension is revised.

The undersigned is further directed to state, in modification of para 2 (vi) of the above Memo., that Dearness Allowance / Dearness Relief sanctioned therein shall be rounded off to next higher rupee in each case.

....

Sd/- M. Pant.

Principal Secretary to the Government of West Bengal.

Dated, Howrah, the 8th January, 2021.

	다 같은 것이 같은 것이 같은 것이 같은 것이 같이 있다. 것이 같은 것이 같은 것이 같은 것이 같은 것이 같은 것이 같은 것이 같이 많이
	Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :-
1)	The Principal Accountant General (A & E), West Bengal, Treasury Buildings, 2, Government Place (West), Kolkata–700 001.
2)	The Principal Accountant General (Audit), West Bengal, Treasury Buildings, 2, Government Place (West), Kolkata–700 001.
3)	The Accountant General (Receipt, Works and Local Bodies Audit), West Bengal, C.G.O. Complex, 'C' East Wing, 5th Floor, Sector–I, Salt Lake, Kolkata–700 064.
4)	The Chief Secretary to the Government of West Bengal.
5)	The Resident Commissioner, Government of West Bengal, A/2, State Emporia Buildings, Baba Kharak Singh Marg, New Delhi–110 001.
6)	The Additional Chief Secretary / Principal Secretary / Secretary,
	Department, Government of West Bengal.
7)	The Secretary, Finance (Audit) Department, Government of West Bengal.
8)	The Commissioner, Division,
9)	The Special Secretary / Additional Secretary / Joint Secretary / Deputy Secretary, Finance Department, Government of West Bengal.
40)	Shri Sumit Mitra, Network Administrator, Finance Department.
11)	The Department / Directorate
12)	The Director of Treasuries and Accounts, West Bengal, New India Assurance Buildings (2 nd and 3 rd Floor), 4, Lyons Range, Kolkata–700 001.
13)	The Director,
14)	The District Magistrate / District Judge / Superintendent of Police,
15)	The Sub–Divisional Officer,
10)	
16)	The Pay and Accounts Officer, Kolkata Pay and Accounts Office–I, 81/2/2, Phears Lane, Kolkata–700 012.
17)	The Pay and Accounts Officer, Kolkata Pay and Accounts Office–II, P–1, Hyde Lane, Jawahar Building, Kolkata–700 073.
18)	The Pay and Accounts Officer, Kolkata Pay and Accounts Office–III, Subhanna, DF–9, Sector–I, 5 th & 6 th Floor, Salt Lake, Kolkata–700 064.
19)	The Treasury Officer,
20)	The Group Branch, Finance Department.

Huy

Deputy Secretary to the Government of West Bengal.